Carpinteria High School Track & Field

Home

2018 Season

Boys Records

Girls Records

Stadium Records

State Champs

Team Champs

Alumni

     
 
2018 Schedule (updated January 31)

Download the 2018 Schedule with arrival and departure times

Date Day Opponent Location Level
Time
Feb 24 Sat. Alumni Meet Carpinteria All 11:00
Mar 3 Sat. Rincon Races Carpinteria V/FS 10:00
Mar 8 Thu. Nordhoff  Ojai V/FS 3:30
Mar 15 Thu. St. Bonaventure*/La Reina* Carpinteria V/FS 3:30
Mar 17 Sat. San Marcos Invite Santa Barbara V/FS 9:00
Mar 22 Thur. Santa Paula * Carpinteria V/FS 3:30
Mar 24 Sat. Easter Relays SBCC V/FS 9:00
Mar 28 Wed. Cate Carpinteria V/FS 3:30
Apr 4 Wed. Fillmore, Foothill Tech Fillmore V/FS 3:30
Apr 7 Sat. Arcadia Invitational Arcadia V 9:00
Apr 14 Sat. 99th Russell Cup Carpinteria V/FS 9:00
Apr 19 Thu. Foothill Technology* Carpinteria V/FS 3:30
Apr 21 Sat. S.B. County Championships Carpinteria V/FS 10:00
Apr 25 Wed. Malibu* Malibu V/FS 3:00
May 3 Thu. TVL Championships Carpinteria V/FS 3:00
May 12 Sat. CIF Prelims Carpinteria V 11:00
May 19 Sat. CIF Finals El Camino College V 11:00
 

Updates